Print this page

Bookings

 

The following weeks in 2021 and 2022 have been reserved and are NOT available. The Villa is free for bookings at all other times:  

Note - The Villa is unavailable each year from January to March.

Current bookings in 2021 are as follows:

  • Wednesday 15th to Wednesday 22nd September
  • Wednesday 22nd September to Thursday 14th October
  • Thursday 14th to Thursday 21st October
  • Saturday 23rd October to Thursday 5th November 

 

Current Bookings in 2022 are as follows

  • Friday 1st April to Tuesday 19th April
  • Thursday 28th April to Thursday 5th May
  • Monday 9th to Monday 23rd May 
  • Wednesday 25th May to Monday 6th June
  • Wednesday 22nd June to Wednesday 6th July
  • Wednesday 6th to Wednesday 20th July
  • Saturday 30th July to Saturday 13th August
  • Saturday 13th to Saturday 27th August
  • Sunday 28th August to Sunday 11th September
  • Sunday 11th to Wednesday 21st September
  • Wednesday 21st September to Thursday 13th October

 

Information updated on Thursday 16th September 2021

 


Previous page: Rental Rates
Next page: Booking Enquiry