Print this page

Bookings

 

The following weeks have been reserved and are NOT available. The Villa is free for bookings at all other times:  

2019

  • Saturday 27th April to Saturday 4th May
  • Saturday 4th to Sunday 12th May
  • Sunday 12th to Tuesday 21st May
  • Saturday 25th May to Saturday 1st June
  • Sunday 2nd to Sunday 16th June
  • Sunday 16th to Wednesday 26th June
  • Wednesday 26th June to Wednesday 10th July
  • Wednesday 10th to Wednesday 24th July
  • Wednesday 24th to Sunday 4th August
  • Sunday 4th to Wednesday 14th August
  • Wednesday 14th to Wednesday 28th August 
  • Saturday 7th to Saturday 21st September 
  • Sunday 22nd September to Sunday 6th October
  • Saturday 12th to Saturday 19th October
  • Saturday 26th October to Tuesday 5th November

 

2020

  • Thursday 2nd to Monday 20th April
  • Wednesday 20th to Sunday 31st May
  • Friday 12th to Monday 29th June
  • Wednesday 8th to Wednesday 22nd July
  • Monday 7th to Wednesday 23rd September
  • Wednesday 23rd September to Saturday 10th October
  • Sunday 11th to Thursday 22nd October
  • Saturday 24th October to Monday 2nd November

 

Information updated on Tuesday 30th April 2019 

 


Previous page: Rental Rates
Next page: Booking Enquiry