Print this page

Bookings

 

The following weeks have been reserved and are NOT available. The Villa is free for bookings at all other times:  

 

 2020

  • Wednesday 1st to Friday 10th July
  • Wednesday 15th to Wednesday 29th July
  • Sunday 30th August to Sunday 6th September
  • Monday 7th to Wednesday 23rd September
  • Wednesday 23rd September to Saturday 10th October
  • Sunday 11th to Wednesday 21st October
  • Saturday 24th October to Wednesday 4th November

 

2021

  • Thursday 2nd October to Monday 20th April
  • Wednesday 23rd June to Wednesday 7th July
  • Saturday 31st July to Saturday 14th August
  • Sunday 15th to Sunday 29th August
  • Wednesday 22nd September to Wednesday 13th October

 

Information updated on Wednesday 18th May 2020 

 


Previous page: Rental Rates
Next page: Booking Enquiry