Print this page

Bookings

 

The following weeks have been reserved and are NOT available. The Villa is free for bookings at all other times:  

 

 2020

  • Sunday 30th August to Sunday 6th September
  • Monday 7th to Wednesday 23rd September
  • Thursday 24th September to Thursday 1st October
  • Sunday 11th to Wednesday 21st October
  • Saturday 24th October to Saturday 7th November

 

2021

  • Thursday 2nd to Monday 20th April
  • Saturday 24th April to Saturday 1st May
  • Tuesday 4th to Tuesday 18th May
  • Wednesday 23rd June to Wednesday 7th July
  • Saturday 10th to Saturday 17th July
  • Saturday 31st July to Saturday 14th August
  • Sunday 15th to Sunday 29th August
  • Monday 30th August to Monday 13th September
  • Wednesday 22nd September to Wednesday 13th October

 

Information updated on Thursday 3rd September 2020 

 


Previous page: Rental Rates
Next page: Booking Enquiry